090-690 39 90 info@nordteq.se

Våra medarbetare

Christer Larsson
Owner & COB
Phone: +46705561256
E-mail: christer@rcn.se

Joakim Larsson
CEO
Phone: +46730326507 | 0906903838
E-mail: joakim@nordteq.se

Michael Jonsson
Service Manager
Phone: +46703721437 | 0906903839
E-mail: michael@nordteq.se

Kenneth Hansson
Webmaster
Phone: +46761032975
E-mail: kenneth@nordteq.se

Philip Jonsson
Robot Technician
Phone: +46738117759
E-mail: Philip@nordteq.se

 Leif Dahlgren
Robot Technician
Foto kommer
Phone: +46766779993 | 0906903674
E-mail: leif@nordteq.se

 Stefan Björk
Service Technician

Phone: +46702723928
E-mail: stefan@nordteq.se

Kontakta oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.