090-690 39 90 info@nordteq.se

Våra medarbetare

Christer Larsson
Owner & COB
Phone: +46705561256
E-mail: christer@rcn.se

Joakim Larsson
CEO
Phone: +46730326507 | 0906903838
E-mail: joakim@nordteq.se

Michael Jonsson
Service Manager
Phone: +46703721437 | 0906903839
E-mail: michael@nordteq.se

Kenneth Hansson
Webmaster
Phone: +46761032975
E-mail: kenneth@nordteq.se

Isak Sundström
Robot Technician
Phone: 0720802052
E-mail: isak@rcn.se

 Leif Dahlgren
Robot Technician
Foto kommer
Phone: +46766779993 | 0906903674
E-mail: leif@nordteq.se

Per Johansson
Service Technician

Phone: 0706589898
E-mail: per@rcn.se

Viktor Holm
Service Technician
Phone: 0766771510
E-mail: viktor@rcn.se

Ulf Johansson
 Robot Programming Expert
Phone: 0706968947
E-mail: ulf@rcn.se

Petter Hansson
Contruction & Spare parts

Phone: 0702953414
E-mail: petter@rcn.se

Jennie Lundmark
 Electrician
Phone: 0706343565
E-mail:  jennie@rcn.se

Ulrik OIofsson
PLC Expert
Phone: 0706795720
E-mail: ulrik@rcn.se

Kontakta oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.